Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jasper, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll treat u like milk and nothin but spoil you. I do a body good and be nothin but loyal to you.

In her own words

Has an unusually strong drive to contribute to the welfare of others and genuinely enjoys helping (CHECK!). Natural nurturer; patient, devoted, gentle, and protective (CHECK!). Fantabulous [(is that even a word lol) Who cares! (CHECK!)] This down to earth lady that has every quality from A to Z which is from the small town of Jasper, IN. Her aspirations of being an entrepreneur owning her own business are in the making, however, with her determination and relentless optimism she is confident that she's a force to be reckoned with. She graduated with honors from Howard University and has her degree in Marketing. Very confident and is very familiar with the word accomplished. She is searching for a man to be her friend, lover, and most importantly partner. In her future partner, she'd would like him to be tall, handsome, intelligent, humorous, in shape, affectionate, wealthy, loyal, honest, and a man of God. She'd also like him to be romantic for instance, placing post it notes all around the her house just so she doesn't forget how much he loves her. LOL Her perfect date would be something out of the ordinary. Taking turns choosing date ideas would be fun. I enjoy sports so maybe a round of golf. Or we can step on the wild side and go to the gun range. Yes I wrote this in third person to be unique. Yes I am real and this is not CATFISH the tv show. Promise LOL

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

COMEDY CLUBS. I love to laugh. I also love to travel. I try going to a different location out of the country every year. I consider myself a well traveled individual. Like I said, I'm an artsy person so I love to see broadway musicals.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite Music= Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Usher, Trey Songz, Jay Z TV= 24, Fringe, House, American Idol, True Blood, Breaking Bad Foods= Mama's Potato Salad lol, Seafood, Curry Chicken, Chipotle

For fun

I enjoy movies, singing, writing lyrics and poetry, cooking (and fine dining) lol, shopping, and modeling. I'm an artsy person.

Last read

I only read text messages LOL j/k To be honest, last book was The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was a professional model for 5 years with Elite and my contract just ended this December so now I am going back to school to get my MBA. I would like to own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral