Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life.

In her own words

Me: I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Some fun facts: I love cooking, being outside, and spending time with smart, kind, interesting, salt-of-the-earth kind of people. I like going to art museums but would always rather be outside enjoying nice weather. I studied art history and archaeology as an undergrad. I ended up going back to school for my second degree in nursing. For the past two years I have worked as a registered nurse on a pediatric inpatient unit at a Philly hospital. I can be very giggly/silly at times but also consider myself to be serious and thoughtful. I am in the middle of the introvert/extrovert spectrum. I think education and intellect are very important. You: I'd like to find a man with career goals who still understands the importance of work/life balance. Someone who is respected. A real man who is also funny and cool. It's important that we keep each other laughing a ton. I've lived in Philly for a while now and would happily explore a new city-- so if you think we'd hit it off and you're in NYC or some other great city, shoot me a message. I wouldn't want to miss a new adventure with an/"the" incredible guy. If you're seriously interested in talking, please email me so that I don't miss out-- I don't look at pokes, likes, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and am looking forward to the day when owning one makes more practical sense. I even belonged to the "I love dogs" club in the 6th grade.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Philadelphia museum of art, restaurants, Chris' Jazz, the river path, rittenhouse square, my place, the beach...

Favorite things

Vietnamese, Japanese, and Italian foods are among my favorites. TV shows I enjoy are: How I met your mother, girls, boardwalk empire, good SNL episodes.

For fun

Love to run on the river path. I like going out for drinks and dinner as much as most everyone does. I enjoy romantic italian places as well as take-out only taco joints-- all depends on the type of day it is.

Last read

Interpreter of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Registered nurse in pediatric hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral