Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LKN2MAKEUSMILE

51 year old man | Berryville, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Once in a while you get shown the light,

In his own words

......In the strangest of places if you look at it right." Recently moved to here in Berryville. So far I am right at home....Really like the fact I have live music of all types within walking distance. Great little town but missing that adventurer by my side... Just a somewhat normal, 50 yrs young, very laid back male dealing with the single life again. Been divorced 12 years now. Father of two great children -21 and 16. Not looking for a Mom to them, they already have a great one - whom I consider a great friend! Not over the hill yet, just reached the top and there is a great view from up here!! My faculties are in working order – can’t find my keys sometimes! I still believe in the old ways taught to me by my Father, of being a Virginia Gentlemen! I am a true Virginian...not that many of that can say that around here it seems as of late....I love to laugh and make others laugh too – the occasional snort will be rewarded with one back! I miss the enjoyment of companionship with "my best friend". Have not traveled much out of the country mostly all over this great continent of ours. I love all outdoor activities from lounging on the beach to roughing it in the wild. I am a die hard Redskin fan and Hokie fan. Looking for that BEST FRIEND first then we go from there. Have we all forgotten what friendship is? In the end I am in search of an attractive, fun, successful, young at heart woman to share quality time with. Looking for the enjoyment of the good times life has to offer as well as working thru the bad. Making the best out of the worst and making the better the best!?? Am I being a dreamer????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love NC beaches, Blue Ridge Mts, prefer the hole in the wall bars over the clubs, live music makes it better...Sorry ladies not the world traveler that everyone seems to be...but I am game...

Favorite things

I love camping and kayaking/canoeing on the Shenandoah for weekend escapes or afternoon therapy during the summer.

For fun

I love the outdoors....period.....camping, beach, walking down the street, cutting the grass, shoveling the snow..

Last read

US History books, Fox News.com, Espn.com, emails...love a good thriller...haven't read one in a while



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/English/Scotish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference