Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get Adventurous!!

In his own words i'm not 25 anymore and hanging out at the bars....i am still optimistic about meeting someone great who is also looking to share their life with someone me!! I am a confident yet sensitive person who has alot to offer...I am not afraid to communicate my feelings with the right person and although i have many wonderful things going for me...what i 'm missing is that special person who also wants to enjoy life with me.... I hope your out there?? So...what can i tell you about myself?? I have a real passion for the outdoors and the water. I grew up sailing on the Chesapeake Bay and nothing beats a beautiful summer day-or evening out on the water. I am a certified scuba diver and try to dive at least 1-2x a yr. I would love to meet someone who shares the same passion for the water and outdoors. I like to travel (although i'm not a huge fan of flying these days!) and i would like to meet someone who likes to explore different places-whether it's a quiet beach somewhere or a spur of the moment jaunt to Vegas or Atlantic City-i enjoy it all!! Weekend getaways to the mountains are always at the top of my list but a quiet evening at home in front of the fire with a good movie and bottle of wine-is always fine! A good sense of humor is so important and i will always keep you laughing!! I like to stay active.. I work out several times a week at a health club...mostly doing cardio and swimming...but i recently tried spinning and even yoga! I am always willing to try something least once!! I would like to meet someone athletic who is also open to trying new things..or introducing me to something new. I love to bike or hike-especially on the NCR trail in Hunt Valley as well as play golf or do almost anything athletic. I used to play lacrosse in college (Univ. of Delaware) so i still like to follow the game as well as all the local teams-especially the Ravens. I coached my son's lacrosse team last spring and had a blast! I am all about having fun and being a "kid" myself at the appropriate times. I like someone who is adventurous ...although skydiving is!!. Hopefully we have common interests but we can always develop some common interests as long as that chemistry is there. You would have to like kids and dogs but also spending time alone together. I have a 13 yr old son who needless to quite active and we can usually be found at the park during spring and summer playing soccer or some other sport. I am open to a relationship with someone who has kids but it is not a prerequisite. Want to know more...just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying different restaurants-especially sushi bars or dining outside in the summer. My favorite locally is Tio Pepe. I've travelled to Europe, Israel, Greek Isles, BVI's and i usually go on a scuba diving trip every year to Florida.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I really enjoy music and going to concerts. I love 80's music and i am a huge U2 fan-have seen them many times. Occasionally i like to hit the casino for a game of craps or blackjack. Spending time at home with my son and dog is tops!

For fun

I love anything to do with the outdoors-especially the water! I have a sailboat so the summer months are my favorite time. I also like to bike,play golf and work out regularly at a health club-i love to swim-almost as much as the hot tub and steam!

Last read

Mostly fiction-i've read all of John Grisham's novels. I also enjoy James Patterson and some of Tom Clancey's novels. I read the local paper every day to keep up with current events and of course-sports!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a 2nd generation Hungarian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not very religious but i enjoy the traditional aspects of spending holidays with the family. I really enjoy celebrating Hanukah and Christmas!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the Univ. of Delaware for undergrad and Univ. of Baltimore Law School