Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I don?t bite unless you want me too!

In his own words

Hey I don’t bite unless you want me too! ME: I am a hardworking man, devoted, mature, educated, honest, trustworthy, loyal, great sense of humor, strong moral values, family oriented, confident, romantic, spontaneous, passionate, affectionate, and the rest I will show the right woman! I am not afraid to express my emotions and feelings even in public. Actions mean more than words (cliché but true with me). I know how to respect and appreciate a good woman. I'm a good man looking for a second chance at love! Not here to play games! Single father and I have shared custody of my kids (50/50), looking for a single mother that understands on being a parent and responsibilities that comes with that. I like spending my time outdoors, camping, fishing, going to the shooting range, cycling, and having a good BBQ. Update: I have made a healthy lifestyle change, I am working out regularly (5x a week), eating healthier; Lost 48 pounds and gotten leaner/toner/muscular! I am preparing to do my first 5K and perhaps 10K run (Spartan Race - Obstacle Course). I'm 43 but look much younger! HER: I am looking for my best friend, lover and perhaps a long term companion that is a good communicator, listener, and shares the same values and interests as myself. A woman that likes going out to the movies, walks on the beach, sports, wine tasting, and road trips or just wants to cuddle at home. I am looking for someone with a healthy lifestyle and who is active. I want someone to grow old with :) Send me a message if that sounds like you (my match subscription has expired)! I am on other dating sites (pof and okcupid). Please have pictures posted if you contact me (azteca1997), wish you luck!! ( a o l) "Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it." -Author Unknown

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Las Vegas, Lake Havasu, Bishop, Big Bear Lake, Yosemite, Santa Barbara, Temecula, Madera

Favorite things

I like all types of music (Classical to speed metal in English and Spanish); depends on my mood. Working out (6x wk).

For fun

Camping, fishing (salt/fresh water), the outdoors, target shooting, billiards, walks on the beach, going to movies and road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I will tell you later!