Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello? Is this thing on? Testing, testing...

In his own words

I'm from and currently live in Santa Monica. I went to high school in Colorado. I got my business degree from Chapman University. I currently work in accounting in Culver City. I'm a pretty down to earth guy. My friends would say that I'm funny, caring, genuine and extremely loyal to those close to me. Some of my favorite things are punk and rockabilly music, although my cd collection spans from jazz to metal. I love Mexican food, classic cars, classic movies, going to the beach, checking out new exhibits at museums, going to concerts and traveling. I've been to many different countries and would love to go to more. Send me an email and I will tell you about the time I ran out of money in Thailand and played cards for cash in the Bangkok airport. It was a hell of an adventure. My best sport is snowboarding, although I dabble at surfing and golf. I love weekend trips to Big Bear, San Francisco, Newport Beach, or anywhere fun. I love my job and I get to work with a brilliant group of people. I strive for success and enjoy the challenge of finding the right fit between my company and those we partner with. I love a girl that can order Irish whiskey on the rocks and smiles and laughs a lot. Quick wit, sarcasm, and a dose of self-deprecating humor are my favorite. I also have a weakness for the rockabilly/pinup look. I'm not into going to the latest club, or techno/house music. I'd much rather throw some jeans on, go to the local bar and have a beer or two over conversation and a game of pool. I'm a sincere person (not to be confused with overly serious) who cares about other peoples' thoughts and feelings, and I listen to what they have to say. At the same time, I can be a complete goof and will do my best to have everyone in the room in stitches. So send me an email. Now! What are you waiting for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Spain, England, France and Ecuador. I'd love to go back to the Galapagos Islands someday.

Favorite things

Mexican food, thunder and lightning, rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Discovery Channel, The Simpsons, playing guitar. I'm just impressed that you are still reading my profile. I thought everyone stopped at the pictures.

Last read

I'm currently reading Slash's autobiography. I also just found this great book called One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish Blue Fish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Chapman University in Orange, CA with degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing.