Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is never promised...

In her own words

I moved to Florida from Chicago, and I have been here for a little over three years. I moved to be closer to all of my family that lives down in Florida so family is very important to me. I enjoy being able to do the little things with my family that I may have in the past taken for-granted such as family dinners/lunches, volunteering, tailgating and going to football games. As much as I appreciate the small things when it comes to family, this also holds true to my friendships, and relationship. I like to say that it's the little things that count. I am a pretty active person as I usually like to stay on my toes to always making the most of every moment. I am always up for new adventures whether it's trying a new sport, or food (well almost any) I am always open to trying new things. I enjoy working out and going to any sporting events. I try to live a healthy lifestyle from eating healthy to being active. I would find it enjoyable to go for a run or a bike ride with my partner or if we were on vacation I would opt to going for a hike or incorporate activities of exercise. My career keeps my fairly busy traveling so I am not always in town during the week. Therefore, when I am home I enjoy spending time with those close to me and relaxing. I find it more meaningful to spend time with my close friends and family. A great night of relaxing with friends is cooking dinner and drinking some wine. I like to think of myself as humble and always present myself as an open and honest person in any relationship I encounter. I am looking to create a great friendship first with someone as I feel this is the solid foundation to a lasting relationship. After building a friendship I hope this would naturally progress into a loving relationship. I am looking for a man to call my friend and partner, to have passion, integrity, respect and humor. Someone who will challenge me and hold me accountable as I would do in return. I am career oriented and motivated and these are qualities I also look for in a partner. Since my career makes it a little more challenging to meet people, Match seems to be a great avenue to possibly meet someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I think anything or almost anything can be fun as long as you are in the right company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Sales and Consultant for a Sheet Metal Manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral