Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Windsor, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life happen when you least expect them!

In her own words

I would describe myself as friendly, honest, personable, and reliable. I am an active person and try my best to live a healthy lifestyle. My mom has been a fitness instructor my whole life, so she is a great role model to me! My friends, mom, and I did our first triathlon together and I hope to do another one this upcoming summer! It is important to me to meet someone who also enjoys a healthy/active lifestyle. I LOVE to laugh/smile and find myself pretty witty and sarcastic. I recently saw a live taping of SNL (which was awesome) and so memorable! I'm someone who genuinely enjoys helping and doing for others, whether it's my students, friends or family. All of those relationships are very important to me. I also love to go out and spend time with my friends - especially if a live band is playing! Live music is my favorite! I consider myself a pretty organized person. I love to cook, decorative, and overall be creative. As much as I like to be busy, I also appreciate and look forward to quiet nights relaxing at home. Overall, I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and try new experiences with. I am easy going and always down to do something fun, so I think it would be nice to find someone who also likes to try new things. I love sports too - both playing and watching them. The Giants and Yankees are my favorite teams. I truly love what I do each day so I hope to meet someone who also has a passion for what they do. Some things I love... 1. The beach 2. Traveling 3. Decorating/being creative 4. New and fun recipes 5. Watching sports 6. Cheese 7. DVR (a must) 8. Working out 9. Shows that make me laugh out loud (Modern Family is a favortie) 10. My job 11. Coverbands 12. BBQ's 13. Laughing 14. Peanut butter 15. Thinking of creative gift ideas

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday!

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Australia, California (especially San Diego and Napa), down the shore (Asbury, Manasquan, Belmar)


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

For fun

I love to be outdoors, especially the beach! I also enjoy the movies, cooking, shopping, sporting events, BBQ's, live bands, and going out with friends.

Last read

During the school year I'm pretty busy reading books for teaching that I rarely have time to enjoy some for myself. However, in the summer I enjoy many books. I like Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Piccolt and Emily Giffin as authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral