Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Potentially dangerous characters were just removed from my headline because I typed a heart symbol. Dating headline seems cheesy anyways ;-)

In her own words

I'm 100% German but at this point I've lived in the States longer than I lived there. I'm open-minded but I know where to draw the line, come on. Raised Catholic but *evolved* after reading The Growth of Biological Thought. But hey, I'm not judging...or smirking. Politically I love hearing where people are coming from but touch on bigotry and you've lost me; preach and you've lost me. I'm fiscally conservative and socially moderate. I've lived all over...Frankfurt, Savannah, Raleigh, Lake George, Minneapolis, and now Buffalo; I think I'll stay put for a while... I want to be with someone I can be proud to be with and I'm generally attracted to more distinguished men. I'm cultured but also very laid back so I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable in both settings. If there is a 'significant' age difference I want to know that its not going to be an issue for my partner in the potential long-run. I'm attracted to confident alpha-males but I'm a Leo to the core and love attention and being in the spotlight. Charm, flattery, and a dry sense of humor goes a long way with me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

It's silly but since my dog of 15 years passed, I feel it would be disloyal to him to get another lol. My ex stole my cat (not funny!) and I love love love horses; I rode hunter-jumper competitively for many years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my vacations end up taking me to Germany because I still have family there. Its the spot where God kissed the earth you should check it out. I love NYC but only in small doses. I'm new to Buffalo but I've seen that it has a lot to offer


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I grew up with Bob Dylan playing constantly. I'm not complaining he's been the soundtrack to my life. Let's talk Pandora--Amy Winehouse, Van Morrison, Lupe Fiasco--I like it all.

For fun

I mean, I don't really LIKE running, but I do it. I'm sort of at a loss when football season ends (GIANTS FAN but really any NY team). I like to work out....I like trying new restaurants but I LOVE to cook. I love being on the water in the summer.

Last read

May Vogue! East of Eden if we're talking novels and when I've had a glass of wine I tend to read Bukowski out loud



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In limbo right now trying to decide what in the world to get a Master's in...I tend bar and waitress and I actually really enjoy being on my feet in a fast-paced environment, talking to people; it suits my personality I get to smile a lot. For now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other
Only the fit 'survive' is a misnomer ;-)
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral