Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I cannot forecast to you the action of Us.It is a riddle, wrapped in a mystery, inside an enigma;but perhaps there is a key.That key is you?

In her own words

I am quite independent, but at the same token, I'm very interested in letting someone into my life. According to Myers-Briggs, my personality type is INFJ, and it's taken me a while to learn how to best interact with others. I've never had siblings, and I left home as soon as I could. I'm close with my parents, we talk once a week or so. I've always been a bit of a free spirit, learning as I go along, lesson by lesson. I'm definitely someone who enjoys one-on-one or small group settings over large group events. I've determined that I need help with finding someone who is looking for someone like me. I want to be with someone who is just as motivated as I am (or more), someone who is honest, reasonable, interesting, charming, healthy, and can be on the same team with me. I live by myself, I have a dog, and we have a pretty cool life. My career is going great, and there's very little to complain about. I've been working hard for a long time, and I'd love to share experiences with someone who wants to share them with me. Having said that, I'm not a superhero, and I don't want to live life on my own, forever. I'd love to integrate awesomeness, if that's possible. I would like to meet the love of my life. I'm ready to build a strong relationship with someone. I'd like to find my Mister. I like being treated special, I like flowers, surprises, and nice gestures. I'm very fair and I like to be sweet too, so if we like each other, it won't be a one way street. I'm not the right girl for every guy. I have a brain, I have opinions, and I really enjoy having those things. But, I am the right girl for someone. Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Sak Comedy Lab, the Matador, Graffiti Junktion, Burtons.

Favorite things

I have really enjoyed juicing with my new juicer. I've enjoyed the new ideas and tastes that I've discovered. I love oysters. Spices. Movies. Naps. Succulents. Pretty things. Fresh veggies. Live music. Pedicures. Massages. Conversations. Thinking.

For fun

I like to take Duncan (pup) to the park, or out for walks, we like to stretch our legs. I also enjoy going to Magic games, or other local events. I really like going to music shows, or to parades or festivals in the area.

Last read

I have the attention span of a door knob. I constantly check my instagram feed, I enjoy reading Seth Godin's blog, and I'm usually reading 2-5 books at a time, never finishing them. My most recent read was an email. That's probably true all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in the insurance industry for 12 years. I like what I do, and I've learned a lot in the time I've been in this field. It's never the same, ever. Each day is new and different!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I think I'm English, Scottish, German and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Christian, southern Baptist. I do not attend church on a regular basis, and I am open to understanding other religions. I respect others beliefs, but I'm probably not going to be a very religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference