Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want you! (please imagine the US army poster)

In his own words

Life is short, so live to the fullest! I am an outgoing person and a science nerd. From 8 to 5, I bury myself into research (cloning, growing cells, talking science...blah, blah), after that, I like to sit down and enjoy a movie, or some tv shows to relax myself. I LOVE to eat, so I have to head to the local gym regularly to stay fit! (sometimes I wonder may be I should just not eat then I don't have to spend so much time on the treadmill, but then again, those delicious food!! lol) Besides the treadmill workout, weight training regularly so I can show off the muscles =P On the weekends, usually go out to eat with friends and family and catch a movie afterwards, people who know me would say I am sincere and fun to hang with. I have been moving around my whole life, Taiwan, New York, and finally came to Minnesota for college and grad school, luckily found a job right here in Minneapolis, so I guess in a way, you can say that I love snow so much that I won't leave MN..... -_-"" I love to travel too, I have been to 6 different countries in 3 continents, my next travel plan is to Alaska! --Gotta see those beautiful glaciers before they all melt away!! (yes, I do believe in global warming) I am looking for a long term relationship and I really believe we should start as friends, and then move forward. Lets hang out first! this way I can know more about you, and you can learn more about me in a less stressed setting! I am open to movies, bowling, or we can do lunch, or a cup of coffee, and oh yeah, I love baseball! Nothing beats a nice baseball game with cold beer under the sun! but I have to tell you in advance, I lived in New York for a while, so I am both a Yankees fan, and a Twins fan =P

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy museums, and historical sites. I like to go to sporting events in Target center, Target field. Every once a while, I would hang with my buddies for some bar hopping =D


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Big Bang theory, How I met your mother, Grimm, Full Metal Alchemist, South Park Favorite movies: Avatar, Les Miserables, Gettysburg Food - Chocolate, Noodles, Burgers, milk shakes

For fun

I love watching movies (sci-fi, thriller, comedy), and enjoy watching baseball games (Twins, Yankess (lived in NY for 8 years)

Last read

Just finished The girl with dragon tattoo and currently reading some research paper from work -_-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research Associate in a Biotech company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree in Biochemistry