Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A down to earth gal for a down to earth guy

In her own words

I'm an easy going, outgoing person who generally enjoys life, staying active, and spending quality time with friends. I work with people who are homeless and have been at this job for almost eight years and love what I do. I get to meet interesting people and get paid to have conversations every day - sweet gig, eh? I consider myself to be fairly social, and love going out with friends to grab a pint at a pub (nothing says a good time like good convo and good beer ;). I have a fantastic group of friends with whom I do things like camping, hiking, canning, and generally having a good time. I also have a great family (three younger brothers, two sisters-in-law, a nephew and a niece) who are a fairly relaxed bunch. We definitely get a kick out of hanging out together and I feel pretty lucky to have them in my life. I recently sold my first house and bought my second. I'm thoroughly enjoying settling in and making the place my own. I have two cats, and just adopted an awesome dog - she's an Anatolian Shepherd mix, and has such a sweet spirit :) In my free time, I like going for walks, hanging out with friends, hitting the gym, camping, hiking, baking, canning, name it. I try to live with integrity and have a strong Christian faith. It's important to me to meet someone who shares that faith and wants to grow together in this area, so if that's you - I'd love to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two fantastic kitties and a dog - love them!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love camping and go every year with a group of friends to Cyprus Lake, on the Georgian Bay! I love most outside places as well as urban settings, and dig spending a day in Toronto, shopping Queen Street or taking a road trip through small-towns ;

For fun

I spend my free time hanging out with friends, catching up at a pub, going to the gym, reading, camping, going for hikes, canning preserves....doing generally super cool things ; )

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of "A Dirty Job" by Christopher Moore. Hilarious. I generally enjoy good fiction - tell me a story and I'm hooked! I also enjoy most things C.S. Lewis - such fantastic insight and integrity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker and work at a health outreach for people who are Homeless. I love it and get the opportunity to meet awesome people every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference