Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Beyond being attracted to someone, I want a best friend, someone who can be my active partner and wants to experience life as as much as I do. I love traveling and exploring different parts of the world, especially if nature is involved. I frequently try new restaurants and like most genres of food. I also enjoy trying new craft beers or drinking a good bottle of wine (though I am a light-weight). A sense of humor is very important to me, someone who can make me laugh. I highly value intelligence and a big heart. Also, while looks aren't everything, I am looking for someone who I'm attracted to and values staying in shape. I've also learned that I tend to get along better with guys who appreciate music and movies, as I am really into both. So if you like either or both thats a plus :-). I'm always up for listening to new bands.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Village, Soho, Flatiron, new spots in Brooklyn. Buenos Aires, Cabo, Turks & Caicos, Greek Islands, Paris, Montreal, etc. Hoping the future involves Costa Rica, Thailand, Cambodia, Kenya, South Africa, and The Amalfi Coast.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. Pizza, Mexican food, Green tea. The ocean, being around it and swimming in it (not in NYC). Nature and animals. Traveling and seeing the world. I am up for visiting any new places, even quick escapes from the city.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, live music, traveling, watching movies (in theatre or at home), reading, working out, playing tennis, wandering Central Park, nature preserves outside of NYC, traveling, etc...

Last read

The Perfume Collector, Defending Jacob, Game of Thrones, State of Wonder, Gone Girl, The Gold Finch. I read a lot or at least try to. I alternate between new books and classics. Recommendations welcome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher and tutor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish but more so spiritual/not religious. I'm looking for someone with common values and who is culturally similar.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at a big school in the midwest. Grad school for child psychology and teaching in NYC.