Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LJCL0702

46 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So Many Heartbeats In A Day

In her own words

My best friend would describe me as being out-going, loyal, loving, energetic and enjoys life - the big and small things alike. I believe I have a sincere ability to see life's brighter side. I do not view myself as an extremist in any way, but rather tend to lean conservatively. Yet, if asked about a favorite activity, it would be one that is probably spontaneous. I enjoy dining out, occasional drinks and good conversation!...among many interests. I hope to find and meet someone who is easy-going, a good communicator, sincere, loves children and enjoys outdoor activities.,..and I can't forget...someone who enjoys laughing together. Did I mention chemistry? Athough I am responsible, I enjoy being carefree and find myself as not overly judgemental. Ultimately, I am looking for a life-partner who enjoys living a "we" not "me" life with family being a top priority. If you think this is something we share, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Like Cats and Dogs. Recently adopted two kittens for my two sons.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gulf-coast beaches and North Georgia mountains and lakes. Favorite destinations include Carribean and Europe. Would love to revisit Switzerland some day.

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Trips to warm climates and/or the water. Outdoor dining with a partner and/or friends. Grilling just about anything, steak, seafood, conversation over coffee, outdoor activities, hiking, watching funny movies such as "The Hangover" & "The Candidate"

For fun

Laugh, relax, dine out with friends and/or family, spend time outdoors (watching and playing sports, boating, hiking, camping, swimming, fishing), movies, and just about anything that involves the aspects of fun or romantic.

Last read

Powerpoint slides :) and the latest newstand magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for a IT training deployment company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
For the most part, my mom is Englsh and my dad is Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Bentley University's grad program in Massachusetts