Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here I go... Putting myself out there....

In her own words

Well, here I go... Putting myself out there. I'm single again after 20 yrs. I am a very YOUNG 40 PLUS year old. lol. And, yes...I expect I will still be claiming that I'm a young 90 year old too when I get there. I am told I have a young soul. ha ha. I'm actually 47 but I have found that I get sent to men's filtered mail if I'm older than their search and never read. Sorry guys ;) I don't lie...and have no reason to but a girl has to do what she must to get noticed here. Hope u can understand and laugh about it with me. I have 2 beautiful kids that are the center of my life. I work in the construction/interior design field as a flooring specialist part time and full time for a sub-contractor to Home Depot. I'm super busy!! I just finished renovating a house to flip, but kept and am now a new "slumlord". Lol. I grew up in California and my entire family is still there. I've lived in North Carolina and South Carolina before moving to Atlanta area 13 years ago. I'm very happy and yes, I'm looking for someone to share my life and happiness with. Someone who is good company and that can have fun. A guy that I vibe with, can converse and laugh with. A guy who knows how to be a good friend. Someone who is not in a rush. I'd like things to start off simple and let the rest find itself. Someone I am completely comfortable around as well as incredibly attracted to. I won't be settling for anything less and would hope my match won't either. Honesty is a must. I'm passionate about tennis and play as often as I can. Huge golf fan as well. I love water sports too. I grew up water skiing on the Sacramento river. Although I prefer a lake. (My lil Bro is on the tour) I have just recently fallen in love with bass fishing too. That's right- I fish too! ;) I'm very active and prefer a guy that would consider himself athletic and in good shape. I work out and try to live a healthy life style. I give myself plenty of cheat days though. What can I say- I enjoy eating good tasting foods and having fun. Ie: the occasional cocktails ;) I hope to find someone that takes good care of themselves too. I'm a big kid at heart and want someone that can still be silly as well as very serious. You gotta be able to make me laugh. I promise I will make you laugh. Probably at me. Lol. To start, I just want to have FUN with an honest, loving, passionate man and friend. Then, eventually... well, we shall see. I like to get all dolled up and go out on the town as much as staying home cuddled up on the couch in sweats or pj's watching a good movie. I'm very laid back and easy going but will expect my match to "wow" me from time to time. If you have a great smile, let me see it!!! (I'm a sucker for that) I also love a guy that loves his dog! I just think a man should have a dog!!! :)). If you like what you see here...lets chat, see what happens. Maybe we can even have some fun. Thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one small pup and a cockatiel bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Woodstock, anywhere there is a lot going on, eating sushi, italian or mexican...okay- big fan of any good food! Tropical beaches, love Destin area and Seagrove Beach, but can be happy and have a great time anywhere with the right company.


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

Don't watch too much tv, but when i do- I like a few of the reality shows - yes, I admit it :) More fun to watch with a group. Modern family is good. I like most HBO series, prefer watching movies. Seinfeld and Friends reruns, tennis majors, golf.

For fun

Movies, anything outdoors, tennis is a passion, love golf, Bass fishing, DIY-ing around house.

Last read

Probably at this point - your profile, a Shape magazine. Boundaries, 50 Shades... Am always reading "eat right 4 your type".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Interior design, home improvement field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My spirituality is MINE and very personal. This is something only a few in my life actually know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree