Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
A day without laughter is a day wasted"...

In his own words

A day without laughter is a day wasted" (Charlie Chaplin), I am a firm believer in this! I am healthy and work hard at staying fit and eating right but will not blink and say yes to a cigar and a glass of wine or a decadent meal. Live performances of all types are great fun. Las Vegas is a great get a way and there is never a bad time to pick up and go. At the same time, being home cooking entertaining is always fun. Love children and have a small brood of nieces and nephews that I can't get enough of them and try to spend time with them whenever I can. I love my work most when I'm allowed to create. It consumes me at times but it also gives me time to pursue other interests. Health and nature are pretty high on the list.I am always interested in new experiences and love to travel. I am looking for Laughter, a smile and a playful disregard for all the challenges life throws our way goes a long way. Someone who knows who they are and what they want. Smart is a huge plus and intelligence surfaces in many ways. I hope to find that one special person that ultimately leads to a long and happy relationship. Update: leaving my apartment in Redondo, at least for now. After 5 years, decided to move back to my house in Stevenson Ranch. The commute is the biggest challenge. Love my house, going to miss the beach.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Las Vegas, Hollywood Bowl, Grand Waliea, Hot Potatoe, the Greek, opening day at Dodger/Angel stadium, Nobu, Martinque, Wing and a Prayer

Favorite things

A recent favorite is Stephane Pompougnac's Hotel Costes albums. Spending time with my niece and nephews. Being in the moment, Bikram yoga, Westin Maui Spa, being All-in on a bluff. Hot Water. Deep conversation and then equally deep laughter.

For fun

Time with my family.. Dining, fine wine, cigars. Travel. Poker. Concerts. Any live performance.

Last read

Lately all of my non work related reading is on poker. Hemingway's Death in the Afternoon and the Sun Always Rises are two of my favorites. Just read Steve Jobs autobiography, very interesting how that man saw the world. His Lost Interview from 1995



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
34th anniversary in November. I started on the Space Shuttle 6 months before it's first flight. Amazing!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just had an genealogy test an found it fascinating. 77% Iberian! Had to look that up. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference