Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LJ3119

38 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 20 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drink the wild air

In her own words

I try not to take myself too seriously, life is way too short for that! You have to be able to laugh at yourself right? I love travel and adventure. There are so many places I want to visit I can't list them all. I'm happiest relaxing some place warm with a great beach, but I really want to learn how to ski. I like being outside as much as possible, playing with my dog, running, hiking, relaxing on a beach, enjoying live music or exploring a new city...all are perfect to me! I workout almost every day, there is nothing better than a good run after a stressful day. I ran my fourth half marathon in February. Now I'm trying to go from "Runner" to "Triathlete", but I'm learning I am NOT the biggest fan of swimming lol. I guess I needed a new challenge. I'm looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who is active and wants to get out to explore the area; there are so many great places to go, museums, parks, running and hiking trails, restaurants. I am not looking for a hook-up, if that is what you want please move on. I'm looking for someone who wants to date and get to know me and see where things go. If you are funny, laid back, confident and don't mind a cute, funny, intelligent woman by you side then send a wink or an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I adore my dog Kennedy, he's been with me for a year now and he is a great dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, especially Jamaica, a beach, a tasty drink and a good book are all I need for a perfect vacation. Locally I like El Vez, Tinto, Parc, Kite and Key, any laid back places where you can hang out and have a good time with friends.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to any type of music from alternative to country, U2 will always be my favorite band. If I can dance to it I will probably like it. As for food Sushi tops my list, with Italian and Mexican next. I love to watch football and the Phillies.

For fun

I like getting outside on the weekends, usually running or hanging out with friends at the beach or in the city. I like to cook and am always trying a new recipe. I love the shore, Ocean City NJ and Avalon.

Last read

Gone Girl, The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm irish and german, which makes it tough to be a beachgoer. I try hard to enjoy summers in the sun, while gaining a lot of freckles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral