Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Long Island, lived in NYC for 6 years, and now in Los Angeles the past 6 years

In his own words

I enjoy life. I like to go on adventures. I like to smile and to be around people who smile. I am an easy-going, laid-back, and calm person. I take good care of myself, I eat well, I do yoga daily and 25min of cardio 4-5 times a week, I always strive to improve myself physically mentally emotionally and spiritually. I take healthy risks I grew up on Long Island in Nassau County, just outside of Queens, I've lived in NYC, Williamsburg Brooklyn, Astoria Queens, Puerto Rico, San Diego, Santa Monica, Culver City, Van Nuys, North Hollywood, and Hollywood I currently drive a Honda CIvic, and it is manual, I would like to own a Honda CRV or Toyota rav 4, and for it to be automatic. Some short term goals I have: to start swimming laps a few times a week, to take dance classes, and to learn more languages, I can speak basic conversational spanish, mainly lots of social niceities. Other than that I don't speak any other languages (although I can say "thank you" in Italian, French, German, Portuguese and Japanese). I've been described by close friend as an "eternal optimist" "kind hearted" and "fun to be around" I am able to laugh at my weaknesess and be grateful for my strengths I am open to what life brings. I trust that all that is good will come to me. I always do my best to be impeccable with my word, not make assumptions, nor take anything personally. I believe things always work out exactly as they are supposed to . I strive to play and live in the present moment and not take life too seriously. I enjoy Movies: HAPPY MADISON productions, Wes Anderson, Judd Apatow, Cohen Bros, Mike Nichols, Martin scorsese, Ang Lee, Disney movies, goonies, home alone 1,2, back to the future 1,2,3, godfather 1,2, Indiana Jones 1,2,3 Forrest Gump, Rudy, The Great Gatsby, This Is the End, Romantic Comedies, Classics, 80's staples, I'm a big movie fan! TV:SNL, Arrested Development, stella, mad men, Dowton abbey, HBO, six ft. under, suits, lost, once Upon a time, the simpsons, family guy, mcguyver, quantum leap, doug funny Authors:Herman Hesse, roald Dahl, j.d. Salinger, anton Chekhov, clifford Odets, michael fryan, don Miguel Ruiz, Melanie Beattie Music: Bach, mozart, beethoven,Tchaikovsky , rodgers & hammerstien, Stephen Sondheim, The Beatles, the stones, Simon& Garfunkel, Beach Boys, the doors, pink floyd, bob dylan, Tom petty, traveling willburies, Louis Armstrong, the cure, depeche mode, Madonna, the cars, talking heads, Travis, Dave Matthews, Manu Chao, Belle&Sebastian, Devotchka, Sigur Ros, Bjork, Noah and the whale, mumford and sons, of monsters and men, Ben Gibbard, okkervil river, tallest man on earth, vampire weekend, metric, Joanna Newsom, The Strokes, wilco, bright eyes, m. Ward, my morning jacket, monsters of folk, Melanie Martinez, Portishead, Beach House Food: Mexican Indian Chinese Italian American In my adult life I've traveled to London, Paris, Amsterdam, barbados, Bahamas, bermuda, montreal, Tijuana, Chicago, Minneapolis, Seattle, portland, San Francisco, napa, Santa Cruz, Phoenix,sonoma, Yuma, houston, Dallas, San Bernadino, Vegas, San Luis Obispo, santa barbara Places ive not gone, but want to go: Cuba, Iceland, Italy, Sicily, Scotland, Ireland, Greece, spain, egypt, Morocco, Nepal, Tibet, Himalayas, more of the caribbean, Mexico, central America, south America, the amazon, Omaha, Nashville, Atlanta, New Orleans I want to be around a girl who is kind hearted and good natured, lives in the here-and-now, allows life to happen instead of trying to force outcomes, and can let things happen without worrying about the significance of each event. I want a woman who can offer generosity, freedom, and love. I want to be with someone who loves herself unconditionally and holds herself in high self-esteem, welcomes peace, trust, acceptance, and safety into her life, lives in calmness and harmony. And of course has nice eyes and a great smile :

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


My family had a yorkie named sandy while i was growing up, I loved her very much. One day I want an English or American bulldog,

Favorite hot spots

Lake Shrine, El Matador Beach, Santa Monica Mnts, Arboretum, getty& getty villa, pantages, fonda, el rey, bowl, greek I've never been but would like to goto: Huntington gardens, LACMA, Long Beach Aquarium, wiltern, palladium, geffen, kirk douglas

Favorite things

the arts, especially live music, and theater, and film

For fun

music, movies, food, and ADVENTURES

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an actor! I do not make a living as an actor, I am a server at an Italian restaurant in West Hollywood, and I work a sales job in Hollywood, both jobs I very much enjoy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
1/2 Italian/Sicilian & 1/2 Scottish/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated High School, spent 1 semester at Pace University in NYC, Graduated a 2 year acting conservatory at the Atlantic Theater Company, in NYC, and have studied with some great people here in LA as well