Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | East Moriches, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Things that make you go ......

In her own words

So here goes an attempt at writing something about myself . I'm a kind person with a really big heart. I enjoy making people smile. I have a really good sense of humor and wit , I have close family ties and follow all the traditions. I like to cook , but hate empting the dishwasher. The gym is a place for me to distress and keep myself in shape, I go a least 3-4 a week I have a beautiful 14 yr old daughter who I adore completely. Traveling and exploring new things are always fun so I try to go away when I can to spoil and renew myself for the rest of the months ahead. I enjoy visiting any history landmarks, love motorcycles and classic cars. Staying home with a good book, writing, listening to music ( sometimes really loud ), having glass of wine or just watching a movie at home is also something I enjoy doing especially in the winter . Summers I am always out doors doing something, four wheeling, bonfires or bar b que on beach, summer concerts ..... . . Sometimes I get together with my friends for a night of poker, dinner or just making a fire in my backyard... love doing home projects. Not afraid of getting dirty and then dressing up pretty and going out. I am cautious about any dating site, However, I am totally willing to explore a new step in my life and meet new interesting people, someone with a sense of humor and wants to live life, try new things and have fun doing it all with no drama. Someone who wants to explore a new relationship/ friendship. I'm Looking for the anticipation of things and butterflies in my tummy, flowers for no reason and the chance to make someone feel special too. Looking to meet a man that has morals, respect and treats me as his best friend and a lady, also his companion. He believes in being true and loyal as do I. I need someone who is sensual and sexy, likes long kisses and gives tight hugs. Not asking to much ... right ?? If you into laughing, being silly, spontaneous, kissable, loveable, huggable, meeting a down to earth person, that is NOT into playing games. Then just do It !!! No Grumps.. No Scrubs. No Liars or Players .Recent photos, (as are mine ) That's all I ask, if you have no photos , keep moving .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Home, Aruba, Florida from the east coast to the west coast - love FLA. ,Davis Park ,anywhere warm and relaxing, my back yard, pool side , boating ,camping etc...

Favorite things

My daughter, my home, my family, my friends, my wit, laughing, summer ,my black high heels, being outdoors, cuddling/kissing

For fun

Love doing anything outdoors, . I love the sun, so you will usually find me at the beach during the summer days . I enjoy camping boating. motorcycles, car shows ,concerts, four wheeling, Ill try anything twice !

Last read

Killing Linclon, non fiction, any history novels,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work for same company for 25 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian , 50% Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to several trade schools after high school