Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LI_Lovely

41 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never say never!

In her own words

Hi. Thank you for taking an interest in my profile. A little about me: A beautiful person inside and out. I'm honest, loyal, and compassionate. Im always there for my family and my friends, and raised with good morals and values. You: Honest, gentlemen, who knows how to treat a lady. Family oriented, and secure. Someone who is good at communicating. I am secure enough where we have our time together, and time apart. At this point in my life, I know what I want, and what I don't want. I'm not looking to waste my time or yours. I'm not looking for a pen pal, or a texting buddy. We email a bit, and try to meet as soon as we can to see if there is any chemistry. Anything else you would like to know, just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands! Hope to go back someday

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

My niece and nephews, Working out, going for a bike ride, taking walks, spending time with friends and or family. I'm not much into club scene, but I don't mind going to a lounge or a bar. I like relaxing at home and watching t.v sometimes, too.

For fun

happy hour, doing just about anything with family and friends , biking, going to a baseball game, bbq's, parks, softball, love listening to pretty much all types of music, and dancing to it! movies, love to laugh and make people laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I also have my BA in elementary education but currently working in the medical field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church every Sunday...but I do go once in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Associates in Applied Science as Medical Assistant, Bachelors in Elementary Education and Social Science (Psychology)