Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Davidson, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never responsible for your own happiness!!

In his own words

To get it out of the way, I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I have a great career, financially stable, and really looking for someone who wants to enjoy all life has to offer. I have the means to travel and am lucky enough to get rare opporutnities to experience things very few get to. Upcoming trips to Greece, Bali, and Africa......pack your bags!!! I am driven and passionate about living life. I enjoy new experiences, love traveling and live music -- saw U2 on their last tour and it was insane. Recently bagged the summit of Mt Rainier and spent 5 days on the Inca Trail hiking to Machu Picchu in Peru -- a must for anyone. My happiness is derived by sacrificing my time to help others and constantly strive to be a better person. While I enjoy an active lifestyle, I am also a person who is committed to family, friends, and self awareness. I want to spend my time with someone who is self confident and knows what she wants from life - which means not relying on me as her sole source of happiness. She needs to be outgoing and up for a good time and maintain a positive attitude. She would like to do new things and be adventurous like me. A date would consist of some great food -- either prepared by me or at a nice restaurant followed by some live music or day trip to do something that peaked both our interests. I love to treat a lady nicely and grew up in the south so its in my DNA. Mainly I am looking for somone who stops me in my tracks and challenges me mentally through conversation and can laugh both with me and at herself. If we are not laughing together then why be together! Looking forward to meeting her!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

love all types of music but really fond of alternative and hip hop. Mexican and Sushi are my fav foods and enjoy all types of movies.

For fun

I love to travel, movies, sporting events of any kind. I workout as a priority and spend a great deal of time hiking.

Last read

Glass Castle: great biography about the childhood of Jeanette Walls. It casts a light on how people can persevere through some of the worst possible scenarios and still achieve happiness and greatness. It vividly reminds the reader how lucky we are



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree