Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Outspoken, Sexy, Healthy and Passionate woman

In her own words

Good things come in small packages! I feel equally comfortable in casual clothing, or a dress and high heels. Ok I almost always wear high heels, I am after all 5'1. I love to go to restaurants (I was in business for many years) but chilling at home has its benefits too!!!! Here are something's that are important to me and/or that I am looking for: Laughter! I want to laugh. It's my favorite pastime! The ability to laugh at yourself and the world is something I search for in all my friends. Plus if you can't take a joke....... There is nothing better than laying in bed and laughing your head off at a great stories for hours! Positivity: I subscribe to the theory that the cup is half full and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am a realist who knows bad things happen, but you have to move on. Ambition: I am ambitious and thus I am attracted to ambitious people. This does not mean you have to be a Wall Street Trader, it means you have a want to be the best at whatever you do! Physically Active: Life is better, mentally and physically, when you move! They say opposites attract, but I found this one works better when both people are on the same page. You do not have to be a marathon runner ( I am not!) but you have to have a desire and a drive to be healthy. I am in the wine business, so a love of wine is always a benefit, but not necessary. I would love a lover/partner/friend. I have had all these things separately in the past but I am looking for the guy who can be all of these things. There is a time to be sensual (always fun and a must), tell a good story or listen well to mine and there are times that we do not need to talk at all, just hang and be ourselves. Most of all, let's have fun. Lastly lets grow with together verse changing each other! Oh and be nice to each other. This is a really hard trait to come by. Trust me I know so many women and men who waste more time talking about the person they wish their spouse COULD BE, verses appreciating the one they have. I am comfortable with who I am, in fact wow I even like that person! lol. I do not believe I am perfect in anyway, but I work really hard at being a GOOD and nice person! Everyone has faults and its sometimes the faults that makes people lovable. So I hope to hear from you. Oh by the way, my profile pic is from Oct 2013 ! I respect when people ask for current pics, its unfair to send 10 yr pics!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua name Wesley Mantooth. I love him to death and thank god he does not act like a normal Chihuahua. He does not bark or nip. And he cracks me up everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Tuscany and it made me want to learn Italian and go back to live there forever! As Islands go Anguilla is the most peaceful, beautiful place. I loved Amsterdam because the people were soooo nice, and had great culture (plus awesome beer)

Favorite things

I love to cook, read, workout and kickbox. I am addicted to Bill Maher, Rescue Me, and Californication. I can speak in complete anchormanisms. I am sure I have seen Anchorman too many times.

For fun

I ran restaurants for years, so I love to go to different ones. I am now in the wine buisness, so just chilling with a great bottle of wine just as good. I work out most days, it is what brings me peace. JHappy Chilling or going dancing!

Last read

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon, I just started Little Bee, by Chris Cleave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a director of Restaurant and Bar development for a Spirit and Wine distributor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I really am more on the Spiritual side.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral