Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LINDSMAY13

29 year old woman | Lee's Summit, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I'm Lindsay and I just moved back to the Kansas City area after living and working in Baltimore for a few years. Who am I? I'm well educated, can be as sweet as pie then dish out something witty in the next breath, someone who gets along with just about anyone I meet, I love taking care of people, and am a lady that knows what she wants! Some random things about me... I love hanging out outside. I grew up on a lake so that's definitely a part of who I am. Love boats, jet skiing, and swimming... I like trying out new restaurants, I'm up for anything. But you also can't go wrong with staying home and cooking with someone. I grew up making desserts with my mom so I can help satisfy your sweet tooth. The 4th of July is my favorite holiday! I love a good BBQ and fireworks. I have a really great family and had an awesome childhood. If you consider yourself a "good ole country boy" then we probably aren't a good match. I'm really independent but also far from being a feminist. I'm really passionate about public service and volunteering. And I help run a charity foundation. I feel most like myself in a pair of jeans, a t-shirt, and a ponytail. But it is fun to get dolled up for dinner or fun events, don't get me wrong. I'm a pretty good partner for trivia night. I'd love to take up kayaking. I find that there is nothing sexier than a man with brains and good conversation. I'd really like to go deep sea fishing on a vacation sometime. It looks so exciting when you see it on tv. Ps don't judge my writing skills! They are horrible now bc I document in medical charts all day. I'm hoping to find a man with a professional career that enjoys being outside, can take matters into his own hands (whatever that may be),and has good manners. I'm looking for a guy that is career-minded, takes pride in their accomplishments, has their life together, and has an awesome sense of humor and can make me laugh. Im definitely at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet someone and work on developing a relationship. When it really comes down to it, I'm really just interested in meeting a great guy that meshes well with me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Stella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at the lake! If I'm somewhere in the city, I like smaller quaint little spots. I like going to restaurants that are one of a kind and not part of a chain. The plaza. City Market and Rivermarket

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Interior decorating, DIY projects, meeting new people, wine tasting, wakeboarding, a quiet night at home, taking the dog for a walk, BBQs, being a hostess

For fun

Trying new recipes and restaurants. I'd love to learn how to sail. I love being outside. Sporting events are a must. Going out in the city with friends or for date night. Snowboarding. Quiet nights in. I'm dying to get a kayak! Charity work.

Last read

Mostly medical books or chick lit, I think that's what people call it! :) I also like a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Occupational Therapist and work in a busy hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Growing up my family moved around the US, between the Midwest and West Coast, because of my dad's job. The majority of my childhood we lived in Missouri.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm actually looking for a new church to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Occupational Therapy from the University of Kansas Medical Center.