Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LIMENITA231

33 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The World is a book and those who don't travel read only a page....AMEN! :)

In her own words

I am a single mother. I have a wonderful twelve year old daughter who is my everything. I work full time and go to school in the evenings. I am majoring in International Business and I'll be applying for the bachelor program this coming fall. From there, I will decide whether to pursue a Masters or go on to law school. I have a long way to go, but I will get there! What I hope to find here? My soulmate; Someone to be my best friend, my confidant, my partner in crime. Someone I feel comfortable being myself around and can talk to about anything and vice versa. I would love to meet someone who shares my love of travel. I try to take a trip overseas every year and hope to some day move abroad. I am also interested in learning new languages. I'm fluent in Spanish, speak some Croatian (I'm Peruvian/Croatian) and currently learning Italian. I am in love with Europe; I find the different cultures, languages and history all fascinating. I've been to a few places already and plan to continue to explore as much as I can. There are so many things I want to do and so many places I want to see!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here: Noodles in Naples for some salsa dancing, Captiva for the beach and El Gaucho Inca for great Peruvian/Argentinian food. Travel destinations: Italy, Croatia and Peru.

College

Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, however to dance, I love salsa. Don't watch too much T.V. I just don't have the time, but when I do, I like the Travel channel, Discovery channel, History Channel, HGTV. My favorite foods are Sushi, Peruvian and Italian.

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends, love cooking, trying new restaurants, movies, and occasionally going dancing. Other than the beach, I would love to spend more time outdoors but the scorching and humid Florida summers make it difficult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Legal Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an ethnic swirl. I am Peruvian, Croatian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I was raised Catholic and went to an all girl Catholic school in Peru, I don't concider myself to be a devoted Catholic. I concider myself more spiritual now.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I regret not going to college right after high school! I have an A.A. I am majoring in International Business and will be applying to the bachelors program to start this fall. Eventually, I will decide on pursuing a Masters or going to law school.