Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 70 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
La_tequila_alquitela (lg)

In his own words

HI everyone. OK so this is where I describe myself to the match world. I honestly didn't think id be back trying this online thing again. But here goes. I've been in love 2 times in my life. yes 2. at 43 i know that's not a lot. I just don't throw that word around with just anyone. It actually means a lot to me. Also i am a single father of 2 wonderful girls. Or should I say ladies. (21 and 16) and yes they live with me 100% of the time. My friends would describe me as a person with a great sense of humor. A smart ass. But in a good way. I'm also a very honest and loyal person. I don't judge people from the past they've had. Good or bad the past is the past. I'm a bit old fashion. I believe in romance. Opening doors giving flowers. Showing the person you care about how much they mean to you with the simplest things. like a simple txt (I miss you or thinking of you). I am a very family oriented person. Without family you really don't have much. well I think that's all for now. I'll write more later. Or just ask me anything you'd like to know. thanks for taking the time to read my bio..oh yea I almost forgot here are some of what I'm not looking for in a person. 1. Liars. Just tell the truth about yourself and I promise you it'll make you a happier person inside and out. 2. Cheats. If you find yourself always cheating in your relationship. Please please please. Keep moving I don't need that. I'm a 1person guy and I hope the person I'm with feels the same. 3. If how much I make or what I have is very important to you. keep stepping. I enjoy nice things don't get me wrong but it's what's inside you that's worth more to me than money and objects. 4. Please please please have a brain. Yes you are beautiful and the way you look in that dress. Wow! plus you have a great, great smile that can stop a mans heart. But to me an intellecual woman far exceeds looks. I'm not a rocket scientist or am I ? Hmm...anyhow it's a big turn off when a person talks like a 14 year old chola.(I didn't done that) or( me and my friends we like went out and like we saw some vatos and like I said like hey where you from and I was like noway my homeboys Lil puppet and Casper is like from that click.) So please if that's you go do your drive by elsewhere. 5. If you're into worms or are one holy crap. Go away. Yup my weakness. Long story. So points to you if you can defend those from me :) 6. Hmm I think I'm done writing I'm sure I have more things to write but hey I wouldn't want you to get bored of me already. ;) . 1 more thing. All jokes aside. I truly am looking for love again. Someone to spend my life with. Someone i can show what my heart and soul are capable of giving. If i could i'd give the world to that special someone. So if youre frustrated with the players / liars/douche bags..then give me a try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




i have a beagle (sox).. hes my little about him makes me want to sqeeeeeeeze him.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well i just got the travel bug.So its all new to me. i did love NY, mammoth ca,big bear,the beach,or anywhere local to me. old town pasadena, there is a great italian restaurant there hmmm...

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music.Its all about the mood.Bob marley, Rock,some rap.I like all kinds of tv shows like house the travel channel survivor man,mas vs wild,discovery channel.When it comes to food i can pretty much find something i like anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies,hanging out with my 2 daughters,Having lunch at the beach,riding my mountain bike on the beach.Im open to trying new things or going to new places.The world is a giant place and i wanna see it all.

Last read

the little gold book of yes attitude,also some books to better yourself ..just things to make me a better person to everyone.. life is short why not be the best person you can be to everyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference