Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't date a beautiful face, instead find s1 make day to day incredible

In her own words

Hi, all - thanks for reading. Either friendship or relationship, the internet is a platform to bring people together, to make connections, and to expand current network. I guess the tip is to keep up with the conversation, take actions, and be spontaneous. Although meeting up in person will ultimately determine which way it goes. The first impression is very important, thus I need to be able to picture myself with you for a while. In short, you need to have my full attention. If not, let's move on and no hard feelings. Yet I am very particular and specific with the person I am looking for. If chemistry and conversations do not last might as well move on our separate ways timely. Life is better pursuing something incredible. Growing up in Taiwan then came to US pursuing advanced degree, I've learned and grown tremendously as an independent person. I treasure highly the traditional values Chinese culture has to offer and proud of myself that I have an opportunity to passing along those precious life lessons from my generation to the next. Additionally I am quite close to my family and look forward to have my own in the near future if things work out well. Someone share very similar cultural background is ideal to me when it comes to relationship, I would not consider otherwise. I would like to meet someone who is not notoriously shy, instead being smart, honest, confident, loyal, family orientated, and able to tackle awkward moments. Soul mate is hard to come by however both of us can learn, respect, and adapt the differences to make the relationship/friendship work in a long run. Lastly I am not seeking a perfect guy, instead someone special with ability to motivate and inspire me to be a better half I can be. Attraction and respect are MUST. So drop a line if you plan to consider a long term relationship. I have decided to join match for a specific reason so I hope we get to find each other from the pool and begin the journey. Relationship is a on going progress, never rush into anything if you feel uncomfortable. And it takes two sincere hearts to make it work. I understand it's a personal choice not to post any photos, for the record I am definitely not a fan chatting with a blank screen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Zurich San Francisco Seattle Portland Taipei (hometown) Singapore Japan Germany Hong Kong

Favorite things

Explore the world, try out new recipes, and enjoy the moment with F&Fs. Huge fan of triple D hosted by Guy Fieri, I would love to travel around US and try out food he introduced on the show

For fun

Experience the City to its entirety when possible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As long as we both maintain decent living and passionate about career, it's all good. Guy knows when to take control and be good at what he does is very attractive. Most importantly, I value what we get to build as a team , not what we currently have
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Someone with very similar cultural background is very important to me, Taipei is the place I call home.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
No preference but respect is key
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree