Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find something serious and have fun at the same time!

In her own words

I am a single girl who is ready to meet someone special who I can not only have a connection with, but also have fun with. Family and friends are very important to me, and I am very loyal to those I love. I would like to find someone who holds these same values. I am considerate of others, and try to see the good in any situation. I recently celebrated my first year working as a registered nurse. I am very driven and ambitious, and I work hard for what I want. I enjoy going out, but I also am content staying home. I'm usually up for anything and can be silly, but I also like to be treated like a lady. That may mean you may have to approach me first (even on here). I like when a guy isn't afraid to show interest, so bonus points for that! :-) What I am looking for is someone with a great sense of humor, who is kind, ambitious, attentive, and likes to have fun but also takes a possible relationship seriously. One of the biggest things is I love to laugh and I don't take myself so seriously. Thanks for looking and let me know if you wanna know anything else. :) I would also like to add that I feel it is a very beneficial thing to meet in person. Not only will it allow us to get to know each other better, but it will also show if we have a good connection together, which is important.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and enjoy warm climates by the ocean, such as Florida. Now that I am getting more settled in my career, I hope to do more traveling in the future.


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Once you get to know me more I'll let you know...I don't want to be boring and reveal everything!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family and exploring new places. I am also content at home watching a movie. One of my main things is I like to laugh and I feel if you dish out sarcastic humor, you should be able to take it from me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiac nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I would either like to be a nurse manager, or go back to school and get my graduate degree as a nurse educator or nurse practitioner.