Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lake Geneva, WI, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a smart, athletic and good guy. I like to...

In his own words

I am a smart, athletic and good guy. I like to act goofy and just have fun. I can be serious when I have to be. I'm a deep person with the soul of a clown. It doesn't matter what we're doing as long as we are smiling while we're doing it. I enjoy long conversations, movies, sports, the beach, laughing and affection. I love women and each one is special in her own way. I may never figure them out, but I am okay with that. I'm at the point in my life where I don't care what other people think and I'm not afraid to show my feelings for someone. By the way, the girl in my picture is my sister. I'm looking for a girl that is ready for a possible relationship and is NOT still in love with an old boyfriend or husband.(I'd like to have a chance) I don't ask for much as long as there is chemistry and laughs. I'm not into materialistic women. I am very open and honest. I'm up for anything fun with a chance at a future. I believe I'll know the right girl for me when I come across her. Thank you for reading my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

I love being downtown(Chicago) and going to the museums. I enjoy the beach as long as the water isn't polluted at the time! Canada was the most beautiful place I've been to. I'd love to take someone special there and relax on an island with her.


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I am a laid-back type of guy, except when I'm playing sports. I enjoy talking and spending time to get to know someone. I like playing softball, bowling, going out or staying in for a good movie. Chick flicks are okay too. Just don't tell my friends!

For fun

Movies, hiking, exploring new places, working out, fishing, watching sunsets, art, bowling, pool, etc. I'm a romantic type of guy and there is nothing I wouldn't do for the girl I am with. (Some things may take some persuasion though!)

Last read

I love reading any books by Dean Koontz. He has a great imagination and I get lost in his writing. My favorites are "Fear Nothing" and "Seize The Night." I also like anything involving psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Private investing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Bohemian and 1/2 Polish. I've heard every joke there is!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to anyone's personal beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I love learning new things.