Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick Wit

In his own words

I'm the type of guy that gets along with just about every type of person, an attribute that is likely the result of my relatively diverse life experiences. I'm often the person telling bad jokes at a party, giving sarcastic responses whenever possible and starting the dance floor in the kitchen demanding the DJ play some I-G-G-Y. I try not to take myself or this crazy life too seriously. I've worked hard to build a career that I'm proud of(just made partner at my consulting firm!!) but I don't let my career define me either. I like to think I can have a bit of an edge as I'm always down for a fun night out with the right friends. That being said, with the right girl I can stay in on a Saturday night and be perfectly content. Some of the attributes that I look for in my partner: physically fit, genuine, grounded and kind.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my passions so places like Prague, Hong Kong, Paris, Madrid, Buenos Aires, Cusco, Rome, Beijing, Venice, the Serengeti, Seville, Istanbul are all examples of my type of hot spot...always trying to explore. Belize is next!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love music, anything from Iggy Azalea to the SF symphony!! I have always loved sports, however I like to think that my interests are increasingly becoming more diversified...I'll hit up the symphony or opera with the right company!

For fun

I prefer variety... any weekend can entail live music, comedy shows, sports, house parties, hikes etc. etc.

Last read

l read a lot of techy stuff and follow the financial markets closely. I'm also a sucker for travel books and all things history. I don't read much fiction so you can leave your wizard costume at home...or you can wear it out..whatevs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. from the UofA