Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-51 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's connect.

In his own words

I’m generally easy-going, funny (isn’t everybody in these things?), smart, up for just about anything, honest, loyal (possibly to a fault), non-judgmental, and (as I hope you’ll agree from the pictures) not unattractive. I've got the appearance of a preppy, but I know that I've got an inner rock star - somewhere. Perhaps you'll help me find it. While I like pretty conventional stuff, sports, movies, music, I'm also at times drawn to more edgy stuff. I ride a Harley, (really; I know everyone says they do, but...)I prefer a dive bar to a club, and I'm open to a wide variety of stuff in any setting. While I've got some baggage -- ex wife who lives with my (beautiful) daughter in our former house, etc. -- emotionally, I’m pretty unencumbered. (If I may say so myself.) As a newly divorced person, I’m not looking to get married soon. But, as I said above, I'm open to whatever develops. I am extremely busy juggling work with daughter-time, etc. So that can get dicey. I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure, an easy laugh, and a non-judgmental attitude. She doesn't have to be super-model gorgeous, but, yes, she should be attractive and in decent shape. I do not care about ethnicity. (At least I think I don't.) I want to have some fun, and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not a "hot-spot" type. I don't mind a "scene," as long as I can hear my companion. I like a wide range of restaurants from down and dirty to very upscale. I'm constantly looking for a hidden gem of a "joint," or barbeque place.

Favorite things

Love a good steak, great ribs, a unique beer. I like red wine. "Sometimes a Great Notion" is a favorite book, "His Girl Friday" a favorite movie, "New Girl" a favorite show. Love the Coliseum on USC Saturdays, NYC anytime. CRAZY about my daughter

For fun

I’ve got a motorcycle I ride less frequently than I’d like. I like movies; musically I like everything from Eminem to Vivaldi; cooking, and sports (mostly baseball, tennis, golf, and friendly touch football). And I like anything to do with USC sports

Last read

Currently reading "The Given Day," by Dennis Lehane, and "The Woman Who Wasn't There," by Angelo Guglielmo & Robin Gaby Fisher.I subscribe to many magazines and the LA and NY Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a recovering actor. I do, however have not one, but two jobs that are awesome. I am a commercial/video producer, mostly for travel clients, and I co-run a very cool, unique scavenger hunt-type business called LA Fantastic Race.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I describe myself as a secular Jew. I love the traditions and the ideals, but don't go to temple. I do believe in a creator, and I try to live my life as though I will be held accountable for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Journalism & French (...though I've forgotten most of my French. I'd love to spend time in France or Montreal and practice.)