Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If we couldn't laugh we would all go insane

In her own words

Well, I am not so good talking about myself, so here goes... Friends describe me as outgoing, talkative, energetic and optimistic. I am easygoing and upfront with how I feel. I always have music playing in my house or a movie on the TV. I love to be outside, especially on my patio relaxing in the summer, on a beach taking a walk, or exploring new areas. I love to get out and move, but don't feel the need to be always on the go. i am just as happy hanging out with my friends, who I love to cook for. I make a mean homemade pizza! You can read below to find out who I am looking for, but a few things are very important. I am looking for a smart man that can carry a decent conversation but doesn't feel the need to agree with me on everything. I value a sense of humor- dry and sarcastic to silly, it doesn't matter. He must love kids. I am a single mother who spends a lot of time with my child. I tend to be a planner, so someone who brings spontaneity to my life would be a plus. I am a strong woman who has learned to stand on my own two feet, so I don't need to be treated like a princess, just with respect. If any of these things intrigue you, please drop me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have a pet hedgehog. In the past I have always had dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World, the NC beaches and anywhere that my friends and family are!

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Bones, The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory. I am currently training for a half marathon. I love the beach and am just as happy sitting and watching the waves as I am exploring, especially looking for sea glass.

For fun

Concerts, movies, pizza and beer, running, exploring the area, spending time with my family and friends, playing on a co-ed softball team, taking care of my home and garden

Last read

The most recent book I read was Kathy Reichs' new novel, Bones are Forever. I am currently reading Steve Berry's The Jefferson Key.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral