Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
I'm a kind hearted, sweet, loyal, and a trustworthy person. You treat me right and I'll do the same in return.

In her own words

My friend's describe me as: Friendly, loyal, and isn't the type of woman who would cheat on a guy. The thing's that make me smile is: A comedy Show, people smiling and having a good time with their friend's and family, and also people goofing around with each other. I'm grateful for my adopted parent's for adopting me from Seoul, South Korea and I'm also greatful for getting to know who my adopted extended family. The type of guy I'm looking for is someone who is: Loyal, kind, sweet, romantic, dependant, doesn't cheat, hard worker, and is ready to be in a minogimus relationship that'll lead to marriage and a family of our own. When it come's to my social life I get along with just about everyone. What make's me laugh out loud is: People being silly. The thing's I'm most passionate about is: Art, music, and being around my friend's, family, and of course the guy that I'm seeing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 chiluhaha and 1 yorkie terrior also have a persian cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The old market (Downtown Omaha), the zoo, Barnes and Noble's bookstore, Strategic Air and Space museum, and etc.


Metropolitan Community College, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I mostly like listening to the 80's and 90's music. My favorite tv show all is DOG the Bounty Hunter, and my favorite dish is Lasagna.

For fun

Hanging out with people that I care about the most and going to new place's and trying new thing's.

Last read

The last book series i read was "The girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a wheelchair attendant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was adopted as a new born baby from souel, South Korea. I'm an only child that like's to have fun but is ready for a serious relationship.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated from Benson High in 2002