Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Seeking a quality, easy-going and caring girl with a positive attitude towards life.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Dave and I live in South Philadelphia. I have a great career working in the IT industry specializing in network management, computer and technical support and am also a technical trainer and instructor. I love what I do because the industry is a challenge, and teaching is extremely rewarding. I would like to pursue a graduate degree within the next few years in Computer Forensics and move forward into the Security industry, but for now, I am concentrating on my advanced certification. For fun, I love to go bowling, shoot pool, drive go-karts, watch my favorite shows and movies, go to the movies, play miniature golf, sporting events and spending time with my friends. I like to make new friends and be around sophisticated, mature people who I can share similar interests with, have a good time and who accept me for who and what I am. I am a big Flyers and Phillies fan and love going to the games, hope to be going to another parade on Broad Street soon!! People who know me would describe me as loyal, helpful, easy going and laid back. I can be a bit shy in the beginning, but warm up in time. I'd like to meet someone who has similar interests as me, but also has her own personal interests, has good head on her shoulders, is kind and caring, affectionate and most importantly, is a good communicator. Communication, in my opinion, is the key to building a trustful, happy and loyal relationship. I feel I get to know someone better when actually in-person with them or talking on the phone with them instead of texting or emailing, so I prefer to meet someone who is not afraid to meet quicker after a couple of emails than exchange numerous emails over weeks. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I like classic rock and 80s the most and also like jazz, country and pop rock. Favorite types of movies are action, drama and comedy.

For fun

Bowling, shoot pool, hockey, baseball, dining out, go-karting, seeing new movies, taking long walks, spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral