Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles of Roswell, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over is the best thing that's ever happened to me...

In her own words

Pretty much looking for someone to enjoy life with, already very content with what I have but love to share it with someone special. That takes time, which is totally worth it, juggling is part of this awesome crazy life. I try to keep my work as an aside and my life as my focus. There is always more work! I love to meet new people in general-- so don't be shy, I am not one to fret about what may or may not be, I enjoy what is and do what works...Life is good and I approach pretty much everything that way... I am creative and challenge loving kind of girl, who is not afraid to try to reach the sky and settle on dirt or anything in between. I love the thrill of everyday life not knowing what may happen and enjoying all that I learn along the way. I adore entertaining, cooking and talking--total nerd here that had was forced to learn social skills by necessity. Hoping to avoid awkward moments but actually find them quite funny--they seem to happen all the time in the dating world. Anyway--sense of humor, intelligent conversations, wine/beer music definately running biking or just being outside together. I love to laugh and someone who makes me laugh too!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Cracker Barrel when I am on the road, and well when I am not. Mostly eat in and love cooking but enjoy a nice dinner out Miltons, JCT, Bocado...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Running, Traveling, Hiking, Flying Small Planes, Camping, Biking Mountain or Street, Music, Cooking, Not a huge fan of TV...enjoy movies on a rainy night in...but not too often...

For fun

I just love to have fun period. That could be 4 wheelers, camping, planting flowers or hiking...all good in my book. Love the outdoors and equally love art museums, music and city life...kind of a hybrid between urban and country.

Last read

Steve Jobs Bio., John Adams Bio., Lee Iacocca Bio, The Alchemist, The Travelers Gift, The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, The Chronicles of Narnia, Mere Christianity, Never Eat Alone, Chanel Bio,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fine Art & Music