Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

I'm a driven person looking for someone to push me further in life as a partner and friend. I appreciate people that are goal-oriented. At the same time, I know how to have fun and I like to relax. It's all about the balance. I like to spend my time with family and friends. I love to laugh. LOVE my job (I'm a teacher). I also like to be outdoors, and in the summer I like to be on the water (preferably with a margarita in hand). At the same time, I'm up for quality downtime on the couch when it's needed. I love to cook when I have the time, and entertain. I love going to baseball and basketball games. I'd consider myself a modern woman, but I appreciate a gentleman. I'll act like a lady if you treat me like one ;) I'm independent, but would love to meet someone that makes me feel like it's not all on me. In exchange, I'll make you feel like the only person in the room every time I see you. Just looking for someone to spend time with having fun who's genuine, caring, hardworking, kind, and who makes me laugh. If you think that could be you, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas, the lake, the ocean, Disneyland (I can't help but love it)

Favorite things

I like virtually all music, but I listen to country the most. I also like DMB, Maroon 5, John Legend, Drake, Michael Buble, Robin Thicke. Favorite movie is Pretty Woman (I know...). Favorite place is the lake. Favorite drink is a margarita.

For fun

Baseball games, basketball games, going for walks/hikes, camping, concerts, BBQs, dinner with friends, catching a movie, hanging out

Last read

Fifty Shades Freed (which I read in August... as you can tell, I don't read regularly. I love reading, but only really fit it in during the summer it seems).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a whole bunch of European stuff :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, not currently practicing (but after 13 years of Catholic school it's still a part of me)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral