Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New York State of Mind

In her own words

I’m an independent, intellectual, adventure-seeking girl who loves casual weekends in jeans and a T-shirt as much as much as dressing up and going out for a night on the town. People describe me as someone who brings others together (I’ve even been coined the “social coordinator” by some) and the one anyone can find in a crowded room because of my infectious laugh. Having recently lived in London for 4 years, I have an appreciation for fashion and travel. While living there, I travelled throughout Europe and Northern and Southern Africa, and since being back I have taken trips to both Brazil and Turkey. I like challenging myself in any way possible, and never shy from a friendly competition. I am very physically active, workout almost every day either doing yoga, spinning or cardio kickbox, and like to play sports especially soccer and tennis. I equally enjoy watching sports, particularly football (Go Pats!), especially when I have a kick-ass season in my fantasy football leagues. I am an avid music listener (anything but 80’s, sorry for you 80’s lovers out there) and love live music (especially anything I can dance to.) Music is also a big part of my family (which is very important to me). I grew up playing the piano, as my mother was a piano teacher and composer, and my brother is an aspiring recording artist so I try to support him in any way I can. I work for a hedge fund, am presently working on the CFA, and while I work hard and am driven and motivated, I try not to focus on it too much or let it define me. When I need an escape, my go-to place is always Cape Cod with my family and friends. I also volunteer regularly at a center for the blind doing an arts and crafts class and also at an animal shelter walking abandoned dogs. I am looking for an active, straightforward and successful guy. One who is intellectual, clever and unafraid of a little healthy competition or debate. I am always impressed by someone who is gutsy and willing to put themselves on the line. If you are up for a beer while watching a game or a fancy cocktail at a lounge give me a shout.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I love animals, (don’t have any of my own though) and especially dogs.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I love watching Modern Family and Mad Men (rank amongst my favorite) and I am a fan of Mexican, Indian and always up for a good all American burger.

For fun

Love going to live sporting events (soccer, football, basketball, tennis) or live music concerts either at smaller venues or large stadiums. Also never shy away from cool art showings or exhibits at museums or galleries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral