Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem! Searching for my second half...

In his own words

So strange writing about myself...but I'll give it a shot I'm a 26 year old Web Designer that runs his business from home in wonderful Lauderdale by the Sea. My friends and dog mean everything to me. I like to live every day as if its my last and try to fit 5 days in 1. I'm looking to find someone that enjoys going out, but also enjoys relaxing in and watching a movie with some wine. Going to the gym or playing sports has become a daily routine for me. It'd be great to find someone with the same passion as I have found for it. I try to take life with a sense of humor. I like to be goofy and joke around a lot in comfortable situations. My main goal in every evening is to get the people around me smiling and laughing. I like to consider myself a gentleman and very respectful. I'm typically labeled as the "nice guy", so If you are looking for Ed Hardy and taxi cabs, look elsewhere. I really enjoy traveling to different random places. It's a goal of mine to see every state and backpack around Europe one of these days. Would obviously be a treat to have someone by my side while participating in such events. If you want to know any more about me, feel free to email me. I'm very open to any questions and conversation. What ya see is what ya get.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever/Collie mix named Rocco. He is most definitely my son....

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Very eclectic music tastes. Anything live I love listening to. Big fan of any food pretty much. Can't be 6'5 and be picky about what you eat... As far as TV goes: True Blood, Sports, Food Network, and anything on Travel Channel

For fun

Love going to any sporting events. Huge Miami Heat Fan and big into The University of Miami. Movies, listen to live music, playing basketball, working out, and walking around by the beach are definitely my favorite things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owned my own Web Design business for 5 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up in a very open religious environment which i love. Both my parents are Jewish, but was never pushed to follow it. I have my own beliefs, as far as I'm concerned I have my own religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference