Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LG1416

32 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this another shot!

In her own words

Back on here after awhile so i am trying to update to more recent things. Bear with me! I am the kind of person that will usually try anything once. I like to travel and see the world and experience life, but I am also content sitting in some nights and making some food and watching a good movie. I love the summertime and all the outdoor things to do then like baseball games, concerts, and the beach. Fall is reserved for Halloween activities like haunted houses. That is my favorite holiday with Christmas a very close second. Christmas time activities are what I like to do in that season. I am a big animal lover. I am a veterinary nurse in Philadelphia. I can tell you more about that if we should talk. My perfect match would have to be someone who would like to experience life with me but also be content with each of us doing out own thing. I love someone that I can get dressed up for and go out but also likes someone who doesn't mind a night in relaxing with me. I like to have someone with a good sense of humor that can help me to bring out my own silliness and humor. Chivalry is a big plus! Someone who wants to travel is a must. I have been lucky to see some pretty amazing places and I have a whole list of places I want to visit. I love my family and friends and would do anything for someone that I care about. As for the specific details, that will come later.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

One cat, 2 frogs, and couple of turtles I am fostering.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been many places in Europe and here in the US. I have a long list of places that I want to visit. Locally I will usually be at a sports bar, local restaurant, movies, or friends houses to hang.

Favorite things

my favorites: Italian and mexican food, horror movies, cats, animals, interview with the vampire(movie), jurassic park(book), summertime, country music, the beach, amusement parks, traveling

For fun

For relaxing I like to watch/go to the movies. Going out for a drink or dinner with friends and baseball games (Phillies!!) and concerts (both country and rock) in the warmer weather as well as hang out at the beach. I love to travel anywhere I can.

Last read

I usually have a couple of books in progress at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a veterinary nurse so my job is always new and exciting depending on the day. I have a wide variety of jobs included in this and absolutely love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral