Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklawn, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Gloucester City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice guy, and I always finish first! Bazinga!

In his own words

Update: Left forearm is completely tatooed, more to come =). I'm always laughing and odds are if you're hanging out with me, you will be too. I am able to find enjoyment in just about everything. Regardless of who I am with, I can typically make the best out of any situation, I read books, and enjoy video games. I love trying new places to eat. I am always up for grabbing some wings and a few beers, or going out dancing. I am honest to a fault. I don't curse at, or yell at women, I was raised properly. While I don't believe in cursing AT a woman, I damn well will curse AROUND you =) I believe in bringing out the best in people. You won't catch me knocking someone down for no reason, odds are if you hang around me your confidence level will increase. I have MANNERS. I say please, thank you, and even open doors for people. I am looking to start traveling to a different country every year starting this year, would love to find someone to go with me! I don't take crap, drama. I have an honor code that I actually follow. As far as music goes, my Ipod has a little bit of everything on it. Everything from classical, black metal, motown, country, rap, rock, and techno. I would say that the rock and country songs outnumber everything else.. but I like it all! I am a huge fan of paying it forward. Four years ago on my way to work, I was waiting in line at WaWa to buy my coffee. When I got up to the counter, the cashier told me the woman in front of me paid for my coffee. I went up to her and said thank you, and she said to do the same for someone else. So now every morning on my way to work, I will buy a random person a cup of coffee. The reactions are amazing, and you can really turn around someone’s day! I also "adopted" two children overseas (not for real), I donate 4% of my check to United Way, and I adopt a local family in need around Christmas time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of dive bars. Hidden spots with great food. Atlantic City.

Favorite things

I am a very well rounded person, and tend to enjoy a little bit of everything. As far as music goes I am on a pretty big country kick right now, but also listen to rock, metal, and rap. Favorite show by far is Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Traveling to new places.Shooting pool.Gambling all day in AC and then ending the night at the club. I see every movie I find a tad bit interesting in the theater Buying new cool stuff Want to learn ball room dancing, need a partner! Day trading

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire, thats a lie, I actually more recently read the Forgotten Realms Shadowbane series, but A Song of Ice and Fire is my favorite, so It's staying as well!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference