Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creativity a plus.

In her own words

Making this simple I hope : Question - If everything goes really crazy here in NYC one day, I want to know that my guy will go out, kill some Zombies, tourists or people from Jersey (sorry Jersey, yes you are all cute...:) and bring us back water and twinkies... If that's all that is left. (not that I've eaten a twinkie in years but if I was really hungry I'd eat it....:) Twinkies never die do they? Moral of the story.... I need to know you will take care and protect when needed. What are your thoughts on that? .....A few needs/wants/desires : The man who steers me away from the street grates while we are walking....saves the last piece of shrimp. Once in awhile, tells the cab driver my route is quicker even if it's not....smiles and winks @ me often. Something about a playful wink that gets me. His confidence is key but not abused...outsmarts me 51% of the time but does not brag about it. Flexible with the past and the future. Patience and a positive outlook are a good match. In my personal opinion, there is nothing more sexy than a man dressed in a big soft cashmere coat, a smile and a strong twinkle in his eye. Of course, T-shirt and jeans are included. Someone like my brother would be amazing, a bit of an Alpha male but sensitive and a negotiator. He WAS married for over 17 years. One day, walking up the staircase, I heard him yell down to his wife" I love you honey".....she answered back..."I love you too" isn't that great! Now they are divorced but it was romantic to witness it. Oh well. xx Myself - Never been married but not because I would not like to. I 've been asked but I alway's believed there should be butterflies, sweaty palms or something close to it. Don't you think? I've felt all of those things once before for someone and I hope it is not just once in your life. That would truly be a disappointment. My Talent - A designer, Illustrator, super creative, quirky, sometimes a lil' stubborn, smart, passport is stamped, x-model, and usually pretty happy. Love what I do for work and feel it is a good time for the right guy to get into the picture. Trying to make more time for Match. If I do not respond to you quickly, please do not take it personally. I'm over 40 and I look pretty good with little effort. Thnx Mom and Dad.:) The pics are not photoshopped and I have never used Botox or take any type of mood medication. What is going on with people taking pills? Have fun with this everybody and good luck! -----Btw - Not big on texting more than speaking. Not really interested in men who are "separated." Best of luck, L. xx

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The men's cologne counter. My mother's kitchen family photo album. All of Italy My dogs ears.

Favorite things

Steak - medium rare. Wine-red.

For fun

Meet with friends for wine, brunch and or dinner.

Last read

IPhone - Apple stock, Bloomberg news. Mac World, Vogue, Bazar and The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Designer and Illustrator. Saving the world 1 dress at a time...:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Portuguese, French / German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brownies, Bluebirds, Campfire girls and GirlScouts. Started College @ age 16. 1) Sacramento State University 2) LB, Ca. (Grad, first in class for Fashion Design) 3) FIT, NYC. (Grad. first in class for Fashion design)