Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 125 miles of Carmel, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live a very healthy lifestyle by maintaining...

In his own words

I live a very healthy lifestyle by maintaining good nutrition and staying active. Now that the weather is warmer, there is a good chance you will find me running on the Monon after work. I am blessed to have a close family including three sisters who keep me on my toes. I have made friends throughout the country over the years; thus making me one of Travelocity's best customers. Call me old school, but when it comes to dating, I keep things simple and refuse to get caught up in drama or 'play games'. I live each day with honesty and integrity. I promise to make you laugh, push you to try new things and expand your outlook; while insisting you do the same. If you are serious about your career and looking for someone (who happens to be quite tall) to build a friendship and hopefully long-term relationship with, then drop me a note!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Matt the Miller's, The Pint House, Scotty's, The Friendly Tavern, and of course BW3. I am a Guinness affectionado; however during the summer I enjoy a nice IPA!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite book: Catcher in the Rye. My favorite season is winter, especially after a big snow storm. I am a country music fan; yet also enjoy alternative, rock, classical, and dance/progressive. Current favorite Netflix series: House of Cards

For fun

I love to run and find new trails/paths to take. On the weekends, I will cook a big meal and have friends/family over to share a few bottles of wine. My latest adventure is Ballroom Dancing - a mix of Smooth, Rhythm, and Latin!

Last read

iCon : Steve Jobs, the Greatest Second Act in the History of Business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Analyst with a major safety manufacturer in Indianapolis. Working hard and growing my career with the hopes of retiring early and traveling all over the world with someone special!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While I am a loyal Boilermaker, if you happen to be a Hoosier fan, I will (reluctantly) talk to you still.