Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LEOSTEVE_13

38 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first, then time will tell if I meet that special someone to get me off this site already!

In his own words

Well, I'm just a guy who enjoys life and what it has to offer me daily. My Mom brought me up old-fashion, so that's how you will be treated. The obvious: I open doors, good listener, decision maker, spontaneous, and romantic. Some women get so weird about being treated old-fashioned, maybe because they are not used to it, but that's me. What do you expect, your that special someone to me. I believe I was born with the gift of humor. I'm always cracking myself up when I can, so I'm not so serious or a buzz kill. And nobody likes a buzz kill. I tend to start off shy, but break out my shell pretty quick. I don't know many jokes, but think of funny things on the fly and in the moment. I don't mind traveling a bit to meet, so I can drive out of the "OC" if need be. After all, if it gets to that point, you're worth it! Most importantly, I joined match to find that special woman. I know it takes a lot of time and money on Match to do this. I know that special person is out there, so I will do my part. So giving this a shot and working hard for something positive to happen. So trust me, I do take all this seriously and not here to play around.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really liked downtown LA. At least when I lived closer. Now, I enjoy exploring different lounges in north Orange County. So many its hard to choose just one.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Well my favorite music is downtempo/chill and electronica. Can't get enough of it.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym when I can. Hate to miss a work out. I like to take in an Angels game when I can with friends.

Last read

I'm about halfway through Inferno by Dan Brown. His books are interesting and intriguing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Spanish/Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree