Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A little bit about myself. I have done quite a bit of traveling over the years. Places I've lived; Phoenix, Seattle, Portland, San Diego, Los Angeles, and San Francisco for several years on and off. I am originally from Los Angeles. Years ago I did a lot of traveling with my work, I no longer travel for work. I strictly work in Los Angeles now. I can't say that I miss traveling anymore. Don't get me wrong l love traveling for pleasure. I just don't like traveling for work anymore. I did plenty of it early on. What I'm here for? Well to be honest I never thought that I would be single at my age. I come from a traditional Mexican family. My parents were happily married for 32 years. Unfortunately I lost my father and older brother years ago in a car accident when I was 24. So now it's just myself, my mother, and an older sister. I thought it was important to talk about that because having experienced and gone through what I did years ago has made me another person. I don't take things for granted. I'm very appreciative of what I have. I have a really strong faith. I carry with me a lot of beautiful memories of my family and for that I am truly grateful. Ideally one day I would love to find what my parents had. My father lived for my mother. I saw what true love was all about. One thing that I never forget would be watching my mother answer the phone. I would look at her facial expression. I would see an older woman's face light up. To me she looked like a little girl when she answered. She would have a smile on her face and I knew that my father was on the other end of that phone. It was nice to see two people in love, happy, and always holding hands. That's what I want. What else can I talk about? Don't get me started I can talk forever and a day. Don't worry I'm also a really good listener. If your looking for someone real I'm your man. For the most part I have it together. I do well at work. I'm pretty much where I want to be career wise. I'll be making a couple of moves in the next couple of years related to work but I'm definitely not trying to figure it out. lol I pretty much know what direction I'm heading in and I'm not far from where I see myself. I've always had that drive. Last year if you would have asked me to talk about one negative thing about myself I would have to say that it would be my work. For years I would work like crazy. If you could imagine I would average about 70-80 hours a week working. I carried that schedule many years. I worked really hard. I always knew that I had to work like that to get to where I am now. Now I don't have to work like that. About a year ago I took another job in the same industry where now I only work Mon-Fri 40 hour weeks. I went from one extreme to another. I'm not going lie, I do miss working like I used too. I liked being under the gun. It might sound crazy but I was most comfortable working under a lot pressure. But hey now I have a lot more free time. I'm not always working. Things I enjoy. I love traveling. I like taking little weekend trips; desert, mountains, ocean, etc.... Oh yeah and motorcycles. I love riding. It's my biggest stress reliever. I swear when I'm on my bike I forget about everything. Nothing like taking off to Frisco or Arizona on the bike. I'm going to stop here. If your interested in getting to know more about me then let's talk. I'm a really positive person. I like to surround myself with like people. Good luck everyone........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy long walks... I also like to travel....

Last read

The Red Tent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school