Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Should I be on Tinder?

In her own words

I pride myself on a good amount of sarcasm, laughter and silliness. I love my life, my friends and my family. I'm into anything active, outdoors and adventurous. Fitness is a really important part of my life. I actually really love my job and have learned more about life from 4 year olds with disabilities than from anyone else. Except maybe for my grandparents who were married for 65 years and my parents who still fall asleep on each other on the couch every night. I'm looking for someone who will laugh with me - and at me. I'm a pretty fun girl and I'm going to try to make you laugh. Though English is not necessarily the "language of love", please try your best. Humor me with the ability to distinguish between "there, their and they're". If you're extra handsome, I guess maybe I can overlook it. I have recently fallen in LOVE with cooking. Since it's cold now, I am a crockpot machine. I try to eat well to match a healthy lifestyle, a little Paleo here and there. But really, when a girl needs an Oreo, a girl NEEDS an Oreo (double stuff…I'm disgusting, I know). I could potentially cook you something delicious - if you're lucky! I heard that's the way to a man's heart. And a good butt. Right? Oh, and, I'm sorry, you have to be tall.…I don't want to be the big spoon! You: are tall (see spoon above), can take charge (when I'm being an indecisive woman), live an active lifestyle (maybe teach me something new!), will dance like a fool at weddings, can make me laugh, wear pants that are long enough, sit in the front row on roller coasters (no hands optional) and can make me breakfast (preferably something bacon-related). me: tall, silly, fiercely loyal, grumpy without coffee. Anyway, I'm tired of doing all of the fun things alone. Help me, help you, help us. p.s. Don't wink and run you chickens - send a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Skittles, tulips, Sunday brunch, and sleeping with an unnecessary number of pillows on my bed. I guess I also like kickboxing (I'm an instructor) and have a love/hate relationship with CrossFit!

For fun

Love anything outdoors & fresh air. Love dinner and a bottle of wine. Love to get sweaty. Love Chinese food in bed. Love a little culture. Love to cook.

Last read

I Am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist, working with kids with autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Austrian, Hungarian and Polish. I figure one of those contributed to my height - or the mailman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Gotta believe in something, right?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
East Stroudsburg University (undergrad), Seton Hall University (graduate)