Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is art ..

In his own words

Hey Lady, Let me start by saying that I always hated writing, especially the introduction, it took me forever just to come up with this sentence. Art and math are my thing, so I will keep this short to save myself from a head ache. First thing that comes to mind is that I'm a chill guy, patient and have a calm demeanor. Which is good because at work I deal with so many people and have so many projects going on.. I would go bonkers if I wasn't it. Despite that I like my job, it keeps me on my toes. I do work a lot but I make sure to make time for my love ones. My best of times are with my kiddos.. I'm truly a lucky guy. When it comes to qualities I look for in a woman; one is for her to have her own thing going on, be independent and confident. That is truly attractive and makes for a great and interesting partner. If you 'match' these qualities and would like to get to know me better, shoot me an email. Thanks for reading. Luis

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My cat Dhino has the coolest eyes .. He is so big tho, he should be a tax exemption lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bonelli Park, LA Zoo, Museums, Irwindale Speedway, Movies and MB2 go cart racing .. Had a blast at San Francisco and Chicago ..


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Netflixs is the best .. I am currently watching always sunny in Philadelphia .. Hilarious .. International soccer and our LA basketball teams .. Yes I jumped on clippers bandwagon lol ..

For fun

I like to draw when I get the time and motivation, growing up I wanted to be a comic book artist .. Taking walks at the park to get some fresh air or kick the ball around .. Wrenching on my cars and go cart racing are definitely my fav..

Last read

Rich dad poor dad .. Blew my mind.. Currently reading the 48 laws of power .. Interesting read so far ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Math Major