Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Never slowing down:)

In her own words

OK...well I am 56 years old 5, 2 and 98lbs with two grown sons. I was married for 26 years so pretty much got the hang of it. I have worked in the medical field for over 18 years and teach Zumba. I try to run 35-40 miles a week, take kickboxing, do weights and spinning. might say I am looking for someone in great shape, and has a lot of energy. I have one son who is 29 and is a Lacrosse coach for a college. He has his master's. My younger son is 26 also has his MBA. My favorite foods are smarties and pizza. I love junk not fast food junk food...but like chocolate, ice cream and cookies. I don't eat any red meat. I don't drink or smoke but don't care if you drink. Smoking is nasty it's a deal breaker. I love home depot, Lowe's, gardening, football and lacrosse. I only read magazines and medical studies.. I love to ski out west and usually go several times a year. I have traveled a lot. I am not super regilious but believe in Angels. I think we are all here for a specific purpose...and maybe that is to help other people that won't sometimes ask for help or can't help themselves. Since I have been reading others profiles they are pointing out what they are looking for. I'm looking for a guy that has most of his teeth and a job. I am not into facial hair...smooth is good. My family is super important to me and we get together several times a year. I would do anything for them. OK..well that's enough...Bye for now....oh and please put your correct age and height...thanks! And for the record...I hate motorcycles and grew up in Pittsburgh so I am a Steelers fan. I know that is deal breaker for some so thought I'd save you some time.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My son has a dog that I run with and he is my best buddy. In fact he never yells at me and is always happy to see me. He never tells me I look bad....and NEVER sends me a text when he wants to go out for a run.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Martin, S.t Kitts, Maui, Sedona, Florence, Paris


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite food...I guess if you call it food is smarties...I guess Pizza as well

For fun

I usually work out, spend time with family, help my mother, or see a movie during my free time.

Last read

Medical studies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral