Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LDub75

39 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Calm, collected and laser focused searching for that someone to share a balanced, modern with some old fashioned, and traditional values.

In his own words

About Me: Grew up in a small town but have been in the DFW area my entire professional life. Worked as a carpenter every summer from age 5 until I graduated high school, so know my way around a house project. Played football, baseball, basketball, track in high school Always up for a sporting event, concert, camping/river/hiking trips. Avid Cowboys, Rangers, and Mavericks fan. Work on cars as side projects every so often, so I've got the mechanic skills down. I pride myself in being a bit old fashioned around a woman and am always a gentleman when on dates. I attend military style bootcamp 3-4 times a week, but its not an obsession. I do it to stay physically and mentally fit and for the friends I have developed. I have an established career in Consulting. Travel as much as I can. I've been to Germany, Canada, Hawaii, Mexico, Turks and Caicos, Bahamas, Jamaica and there are many more places that I would like to take my significant other someday so we both can enjoy learning about the world and other cultures. My family is fairly close by in Texas and try to visit as often as I can. I'm looking for someone who likes to be treated with respect. Someone who enjoys getting dressed up and going out on the town, but is also content spending time at home too. I like a woman that enjoys doing her "girly" things but can also get their hands dirty on a home project or an outdoor adventure on vacation. I want someone who has god in her life and wants a healthy lifestyle so that we both can motivate each other in achieving this. All in all, I'm looking for a relationship built on trust, honesty, and good open communication. I'm an open book, so if you have any questions, feel free to shoot me a quick email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The local pub, some place with a laid back atmosphere, no more loud clubs for me. Playa Del Carmen, Cancun, Colorado, Hawaii, Germany, and Vegas is always nice.

Favorite things

In no particular order: Steak, Seafood, Sushi, Mac Computers, video editing, coffee, healthy food, building things, sports cars, nature, hiking any place I can get negative ions.

For fun

Mountain biking, travel, Hiking, Skiing, running, golf, tennis, Volleyball, Basketball. Watching the Mavericks and Cowboys. Wine tasting, cooking classes, working on my car. I tend to help out my friends on home improvement projects as well.

Last read

Not much of a book reader, I do most of my reading online. I may read more books if I get an ipad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have an English Heritage/Native American in me. Not sure about the percentages.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Although I don't go to church regularly, I am a Christian and speak to God privately.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference