Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
For a mediocre time, call...

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Leah. :) I spend most of my free time knitting booties for my imaginary cats and practicing yodeling for international competition. I've joined Match to find a nice, respectable gentleman who shares these passions. All joking aside, let's get down to the boring stuff... About me: I grew up in Virginia. I came out to SoCal for college, moved around a bit after graduating (Chicago, Portland), and then settled in L.A. about 7 years ago. I’m down-to-earth, compassionate, easygoing, strong-willed, sarcastic, and silly. I'm not a girlie-girl, except perhaps for my taste in television and movies... I'm a t-shirt-and-jeans/no-makeup kinda girl, and I will not ask you if these jeans make me look fat! ;) I don't care what kind of car you drive or what you look like with your shirt off -- there are so many more important things in life. I'm not into the L.A. "scene;" I'm such a homebody! I think some of the best times can be spent cuddled up on the couch with the right person and a cheesy movie. I don't drink for health reasons, but i don't mind if you do -- as long as it's in moderation. I'm a cheap date! ;) I went through a gangsta phase a few years ago where I drove a black Escalade on 22s. It didn't last long, but I just thought you should know. I guarantee that my driving record is worse than yours. About you: An all-around nice guy to share my downtime with. You're witty and smart and can keep up with my sarcastic banter. Communicative. Open and honest. Caring, thoughtful, and kind. You're emotionally available and always make time for the people you care about. You know how to make a woman feel special. You hold doors for others and treat service people with respect. You love animals. Bonus points if you can cook -- I love to eat!!! The fine print: Liars, religious/political zealots, diet pushers, sports super-fans, guys with kids, serial daters, mama's boys, addicts, Trekkies, guys outside the l.a. area, shemales, men old enough to be my father, d-bags, video gamers, mind gamers, and guys with anger issues need not apply. I'm sure you're all great, but it just wouldn't work! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

That's my Cockapoo Georgia Lou with me in a couple of my pics. I also foster small dogs for a rescue group. So if you've read this far and aren't into dogs, I'd suggest you take this opportunity to move along.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Will Rogers State Park. Barrington Dog Park. 21 Choices Frozen Yogurt. Hmm... None of these spots are particularly "hot," are they? I think it's really more about the company than the location. :)


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

My dog(s). Nicknames. Riesens. Lazy weekends. License plates. Thoughtful surprises. Adam Carolla. '80s dance music. '90s hip-hop. Sarcasm. Uncontrollable laughter. Driving at night. Sleep. Grammar. Modern design.

For fun

Hiking. Biking. Game nights. Driving along PCH. Eating dessert. Curling up on the couch and watching crappy TV. Going out for breakfast on the weekends. Going to the dog park. Making lists.

Last read

I'm fascinated by human psychology, so I find myself reading a lot of autobiographies written by people suffering from mental illness. Uplifting, no?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pet-care company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish, but it didn't take. I believe in the Golden Rule, tolerance, and Oxford commas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Mathematics.