Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it.

In her own words

I like to think I'm fun and adventurous mixed with a lot of sarcasm. I love my friends, family, job, snowboarding, hiking, and I'm working on enjoying running these days. I'm looking to have some new adventures with a fun companion. I'm originally from the Midwest. I grew up vacationing in Beaver Creek every winter. I remember every year, crying on the way back to the airport because I didn't want to leave the mountains. Finally, when it was my decision, I came out here for grad school. I am so excited to be finally living out here, able to go to the mountains whenever I want. I'm hoping I don't start to take them for granted. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the mountains as much as I do, whether it's doing something active or just staring at them in awe. Of course I enjoy spending time in Denver as well. I like going out for dinner and drinks, especially drinks on the weekends. I'm fairly new to the city, so am hoping to learn more fun spots. Family is very important to me. I have one older brother who is my best friend. All of my family is back in the Midwest so I try to get back there as much as possible. I was very hesitant signing up for, but am now excited to meet some new people, enjoy some new experiences, and maybe have a couple ridiculous stories for my friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Correction: I have A cat, not multiple. I can't be a crazy cat lady yet...I'm too young.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains

Favorite things

Drinking coffee in bed on the weekend, looking at the mountains, snowboarding, swimming, sunshine, my cat, red wine, traveling (although its been a while), snow, reading a good book, my momma's cooking, making new friends

For fun

I love spending time with my friends. If I can be in the mountains, snowboarding or hiking, at all times, that would be ideal. I also like hanging around Denver, going out for dinner and drinks, running, biking...

Last read

I am currently on my way to finishing A Thousand Splendid Sons, prior to starting this book I have about 8 books that I've started and not finished, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree