Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 45 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Hoping to find the right one this time

In her own words

I work a lot so it's hard to meet new people. So, here I am looking for something different. I'm a do-er, not looking for anyone (friend or otherwise) that wants to stay in bed all day or sit around the house watching TV 24/7. I'm very sarcastic at times and have a great sense of humor. I'm really just here trying to broaden my horizons and hang out with some new people but i'm very intent on trying to find that "je ne sais quoi" with someone who's also my best friend and someone that I can build something with. I have very eclectic taste in music and I love live shows. I love movies, I like most genres but especially comedies, one of my favorite movies is "The Jerk" and one of my favorite movie scenes is from "The Proposal" when Sandra Bullock and Bette White are dancing to Get Low in the woods, lol. I love being outside although I'm really not a woodsy type, I like enjoying nature without getting too close to it. I'm a Ravens fan and I also follow Terps basketball. There's so much more but I've probably already lost most of you so I'll quit while I'm ahead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I live nearby, Ellicott City and Columbia are my go-to spots but I really like trying new things and whenever I have the opportunity like to venture out to Baltimore City or (occasionally) DC.

Favorite things

music, the beach, Ravens football, Terps basketball, Doctor Who, Castle, good movies, traveling, ice skating, roller coasters, obstacle course runs, there's more I know but whats the fun in reading it when you could find out on your own?

For fun

I love music, I like being around nature without being too close to it, doing adventurous and thrilling things, exploring new areas and getting to know new people, I watch a few TV shows, I like movies that illicit an emotion, be it a cry or a laugh

Last read

My favorite author is Neil Gaiman and I just bought his new book, "Ocean at the End of the Lane" so I'm going to get started on that very soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference